Leadership and Staff


Connie Chavez
, Executive DirectorConnie Chavez
505-246-9244, ext. 101
cchavez@barrettfoundation.org

Board of Directors

Glen Ewing
Glen Ewing
President, Retired
Glenewing9@msn.com

 

staff-photos_Susan-EllisSusen Ellis
Secretary, Bank of Albuquerque
sellis@bankofalbuquerque.com

 


Kathryn Fraserstaff-photos_Kathy-Fraser
M.D., University of New Mexico
kfraser@salud.unm.edu

 


HermanHerman Sanchez

Private Restaurant Owner

 

 


Patrick S
Patrick Strosnider
Real Estate Broker, Advisor

 

 

Janice Kauer
NM Legal Aid
janicek@nmlegalaid.org

 

Management

Shanae photoShanae Eggert, Housing Manager
505-246-9244, ext. 103
seggert@barrettfoundation.org

 

Christina Cosme, Chief Financial Officer 
505-246-9244, ext. 105
ccosme@barrettfoundation.org

 

EileneEilene Vaughn-Pickrell, Director of Development 
505-246-9244, ext. 108
communityengagement@barrettfoundation.org

Staff

Sally1Sally Bazan, Chef
505-246-9244, ext. 116
sbazan@barrettbarrettfoundation.org

 

lauraLaura Benjamin, Bridges Case Manager
505-246-9244, ext. 104
lbenjamin@barrettfoundation.org

 

Kris

 Kristin CastilloSocorro/Milagro Housing Case Manager  
505-246-9244

 


Jessica Gallegos
, Respite Resident Advocate
505-246-9244
jgallegos@barrettfoundation.org

 

MaripatMaripat Glover, Encore Fellow
505-246-9244, ext. 110
mglover@barrettfoundation.org

 

JD photoHoushang Jazbani (JD), Maintenance
505-246-9244, ext 102
hjazbani@barrettfoundation.org

 

LoriLori Johnson, Front Desk
505-246-9244 ext. 100
ljohnson@barrettfoundation.org

 

lupeLupe Lopez, Housekeeper
505-243-4887
llopez@barrettfoundation.org

 

Hellen Martinez, Resident Advocate
505-243-4887
hmartinez@barrettfoundation.org

 

staff-photos_Michelle-PinoMichelle Pino, Shelter Assistant
505-246-9244 ext. 109
mpino@barrettfoundation.org

 

Marie Robinson-MarmashMarie Robinson-Marmash, Rapid Rehousing Case Manager
505-246-9244, ext. 113
mrobinson-marmash@barrettfoundation.org

 

staff-photos_Oris-SalazarOris Salazar, Front Desk
505-246-9244, ext. 100
osalazar@barrettfoundation.org

 

Deb Whitely photoDeborah WhitleyHousing Stability Advocate
505-246-9244, ext. 106
dwhitley@barrettfoundation.org

 

Mallory picMallory Martinez Development Coordinator 
505-246-9244, ext. 107
communityengagement@barrettfoundation.org