Leadership and Staff


staff-photos_placeholderConnie Chavez, Executive Director
505-246-9244, ext. 101
cchavez@barrettfoundation.org

Board of Directors

staff-photos_placeholderGlen Ewing
Interim President, Retired
Glenewing9@msn.com

staff-photos_Susan-EllisSusen Ellis
Secretary, Bank of Albuquerque
sellis@bankofalbuquerque.com

staff-photos_placeholderJennifer Cantrell
CPA
jen@jcontrellcpa.com

staff-photos_placeholderPeggy Beaudette
Retired
bearcanyonpjb@gmail.com

Kathryn Fraserstaff-photos_Kathy-Fraser
M.D., University of New Mexico
clafraise@mac.com

staff-photos_placeholderHerman Sanchez
Private Restaurant Owner

 

staff-photos_placeholderJoan Schweigardt
Writer/Editor GreyCore Literary Services
joanschweighardt@mac.com

staff-photos_placeholderPatrick Strosnider
Real Estate Broker, Advisor

 

staff-photos_placeholderJanice Kauer
NM Legal Aid

 

Management

staff-photos_Whitney-ConyersWhitney Conyers, Associate Executive for Operations
505-246-9244, ext. 105
wconyers@barrettfoundation.org

Shanae photoShanae Eggert, Housing Manager
505-246-9244, ext. 103
seggert@barrettfoundation.org

Staff

Sally1Sally Bazan, Chef
505-246-9244, ext. 116
sbazan@barrettbarrettfoundation.org

lauraLaura Benjamin, Bridges Case Manager
505-246-9244, ext. 104
lbenjamin@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_placeholderMahvand Biazar, Accountant 
505-246-9244, ext. 107
accountant@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_Charlotte-ChavezCharlotte Chavez, Resident Advocate
505-243-4887
charlottec@barrettfoundation.org

MaripatMaripat Glover, Encore Fellow
505-246-9244, ext. 110
mglover@barrettfoundation.org

JD photoHoushang Jazbani (JD), Maintenance
505-243-4887
hjazbani@barrettfoundation.org

LoriLori Johnson, Front Desk
505-246-9244 ext. 100
ljohnson@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_placeholderLupe Lopez, Housekeeper
505-243-4887
llopez@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_placeholderHellen Martinez, Resident Advocate
505-243-4887
hmartinez@barrettfoundation.org

ShelbyShelby Page-Russell, Resident Advocate
505-243-4887
spage-russell@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_Michelle-PinoMichelle Pino, Shelter Assistant
505-246-9244 ext. 109
mpino@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_placeholderMarie Robinson-Marmash, Rapid Rehousing Case Manager
505-246-9244, ext. 113
mrobinson-marmash@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_Oris-SalazarOris Salazar, Front Desk
505-246-9244, ext. 100
osalazar@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_placeholderHeather Shortz, Milagro and Socorro Case Manager
505-220-0207
hshortz@barrettfoundation.org

staff-photos_placeholderEilene Vaughn-Pickrell, Community Engagement Specialist
505-246-9244, ext. 108
communityengagement@barrettfoundation.org

Deb Whitely photoDeborah WhitleyHousing Stability Advocate
505-246-9244, ext. 106
dwhitley@barrettfoundation.org